In a sense of the word “holiday,” I am on holiday…

I am currently on holiday from my regular bloggin’ duties due to the need to unravel the uncertainty knot standing in my path.

Since my graduation from the MSc in Design Ethnography program I have decided to undertake the founding of a company, 4Pie Research, aimed at delivering player insights to video game makers. Also the week after next I will be traveling to Ireland to see Genvieve Bell, renowned Intel Fellow, speak. Furthermore the week after that I will be taking a trip to Poland to visit my family. All while putting the plans for 4Pie research in order.

Leave a Reply

